…where children and adults work together to celebrate the joy of lifelong learning optimized for every child.

Full width regal divider

Learn About Our School

Nestled among the apple orchards and wooded coastal hills of the Avila Valley, Bellevue-Santa Fe is one of California‚Äôs premier charter schools serving kindergarten through 6th grade. More About Who We Are…

Parent Portal

Check back often for new updates and announcements from Administration, Committees, and the BSFCS Community through our Parent Portal:

Forums & Co-Curriculum

Quick links to important forum and co-curriculum information:

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, September 18, 2014
    New Parent Orientation Breakfast
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Monday, September 22, 2014
    Through: Friday, September 26, 2014
    Goal Setting Conferences - Minimum Days All Week (12:30pm dismissal)
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Through: Friday, September 26, 2014
    Goal Setting Conferences - Minimum Days All Week (12:30pm dismissal)
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Through: Friday, September 26, 2014
    Goal Setting Conferences - Minimum Days All Week (12:30pm dismissal)
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Through: Friday, September 26, 2014
    Goal Setting Conferences - Minimum Days All Week (12:30pm dismissal)
  • Friday, September 26, 2014
    Through: Friday, September 26, 2014
    Goal Setting Conferences - Minimum Days All Week (12:30pm dismissal)
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Veteran's Day - NO SCHOOL
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Through: Friday, November 28, 2014
    Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Through: Friday, November 28, 2014
    Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, November 28, 2014
    Through: Friday, November 28, 2014
    Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, December 19, 2014
    Minimum Day - 12:30pm dismissal
  • Monday, December 22, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, December 26, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday, December 29, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, January 2, 2015
    Through: Friday, January 2, 2015
    Winter Break - NO SCHOOL