Facilities Committee

Committee Members

  • Staff Chair: Brian Getz
  • Ellen Pitrowski (White)
  • Natalia Wellman (Yellow, White and Blue)
  • Jeff Szytel (Orange and Purple)
  • Steve Gee (Red and Yellow)
  • Jason Luhn (Yellow)
  • Jennifer Madrid (White and Blue)
  • Will Drake (Yellow and Red)
  • Chris Wallace (White)
  • Denise Barilla (Purple)

empty line

Contact the Facilities Committee

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message