Mini Bulldog Newsletter: November 17, 2017

Calendar Art with Tina Crozier Mondays Dr. Chess Wednesdays ~ 12:30-2:00 Buddy Lunch Tues., Nov. 21 ~ 11:30-1:00 Thanksgiving Break Wed.-Fri. Nov. 22-24 Orange Forum to Pismo Butterfly Grove Tues., Nov. 28 ~ 9:00-11:30 Green & White Forums to M.B.- Lady Washington Wed., Nov. 29 ~ 9:00-12:30 Green and White Forums to Cal Poly Dairy […]

Mini Bulldog Newsletter: November 9, 2017

Calendar Art with Tina Crozier Mondays Dr. Chess Wednesdays ~ 12:30-2:00 Aladdin, Jr. rehearsal for 2nd-6th Wednesdays ~ 12:30-3:00 Aladdin, Jr. rehearsal for Kinders Fridays ~ 12:00-1:30 Aladdin, Jr. rehearsal for 1st Fridays ~ 3:00-4:15 Mindfulness Workshop Nov. 13 ~ 6:00-7:00 p.m. Vision Screening with Terry Kaiura Wed., Nov. 15 ~ beginning 9:00 Picture Retake […]

Mini Bulldog Newsletter: November 3, 2017

Calendar Turn the clocks back Sun., Nov. 5 ~ 2 am Art with Tina Crozier Mondays Dr. Chess Wednesdays ~ 12:30-2:00 Last Day of Electives Wed., Nov. 8 ~ 11:30-12:30 Aladdin, Jr. rehearsal for 2-6 Wed. Nov. 8 ~ 12:30-3:00 Yellow Forum to Fire Station 62 Thurs., Nov. 9 ~ 9:00-10:30 Red & Purple Forums […]

Mini Bulldog Newsletter: October 27, 2017

Calendar Zombie Run for Autism Sat., Oct. 28 ~ 9:00 & 10:00 (see flyer) Pyjama Drama Spooky Pretend Play Sat., Oct. 28 ~ 1:00 (see flyer) Halloween Party-Ice Cream Fundraiser Sat., Oct. 28 ~ 5:30-7:30 (see flyer) Pumpkin Raffle Mon., Oct. 30 Morning assembly Art with Tina Crozier Mondays Character Day Tues., Oct. 31 Goat […]

Mini Bulldog Newsletter: October 20, 2017

  Calendar Pumpkin Raffle Tickets on Sale – All Next Week After School (Oct. 23-27) Art with Tina Crozier – Mondays Dr. Chess – Wednesdays ~ 12:30-2:00 Electives – Wed., Oct. 25 ~ 11:30-12:30 Aladdin, Jr. rehearsal 2nd-6th – Wednesdays ~ 12:30-3:00 Retro Bill –  Fri., Oct. 27 ~ 8:30-9:15 (K-3) & 9:30-10:15 (4-6) Aladdin, Jr. rehearsal for […]

Mini Bulldog Newsletter: October 13, 2017

Calendar Art with Tina Crozier Mondays Dr. Chess Wednesdays ~ 12:30-2:00 Electives Wed., Oct. 18 ~ 11:30-12:30 CA ShakeOut Drill Thurs., Oct. 19 ~ 10:19 Green & White Forums to the Apple Store Fri., Oct. 209:00-12:00 Yellow Forum to Pumpkin Patch Fri., Oct. 20 ~ 9:30-11:00 Aladdin, Jr. Workshop for K Fri., Oct. 20 ~ […]

Mini Bulldog Newsletter: October 6, 2017

Calendar Art with Tina Crozier Mondays Aladdin, Jr. Audition Forums Due Mon., Oct. 9 Dr. Chess Wednesdays ~ 12:30-2:00 Chico Bag Fundraiser begins All next week Oct. 9-13 Electives Wed., Oct. 11 ~ 11:30-12:30 Aladdin, Jr. Audition 2nd-6th Wed., Oct. 11 ~ 12:30-3 Orange Forum to S.C. Fruit Ranch Thurs., Oct. 12 ~ 10:00-12:00 Aladdin, […]

Mini Bulldog Newsletter: September 29, 2017

  Calendar Art with Tina Crozier Mondays Dr. Chess Wednesdays ~ 12:30-2:00 School lunch program begins Mon., Oct. 2 ~ 12:10 Chico Bag Fundraiser begins Mon., Oct. 2 Red & Purple Forums to the PAC Tues., Oct. 3 ~ 10:15-12:30   Electives begin Wed., Oct. 4 ~ 11:30-12:30 Aladdin, Jr. Workshop – 2nd-6th Wed., Oct. […]